Win $50 GC from Shabby Apple!

Shabby apple
Today is my four year anniversary as a WordPress blogger. Whoa! In true celebratory fashion, I’m hosting a giveaway! The lovely people over at Shabby Apple want to give one of you a $50 gift certificate to their online store. I own a few dress from Shabby Apple and have been very happy with the quality and style options. Some dresses look modern, some look like vintage dresses, and they’re all lady-like and appropriate for work, which makes me happy.

To enter please leave a comment below telling me your favorite item/what you’d buy (I’m nosy and want to know!). This is open to those in the US only (sorry) and ends Friday, May 24.

 

**Comments are closed. Winner will beย announcedย shortly.**

25 thoughts on “Win $50 GC from Shabby Apple!

  1. I would probably get the Candied Apple top and the Burnin’ Love sunglasses. They remind me of my favorite pair of sunglasses, which I lost when my purse was stolen last month.

  2. I’d sure love the Soul Mate dress. Thanks for the chance, and God bless you! ๐Ÿ™‚ โค

  3. I think I’d get the One for My Baby dress. I’ve been loving peter pan collars lately, and the polka dots are just adorable!

  4. Happy blogiversary!!! And thanks for the giveaway! I am glad you are posting again ๐Ÿ™‚
    I love the bon voyage dress.

  5. I’ve always liked checking out Shabby Apple’s online store since you mentioned them in the past when you’re still writing about what you wear. They have timeless looking dresses which I’d love to own but I’m not sure if I’d ever where them unless I can wear a pretty dress in the library. Lol XD So I’d probably purchase something more casual but still feminine looking. I love stripes pattern so that’s what I’ll be getting. ๐Ÿ™‚

    I know I told you this before but I really miss your fashion-related posts. But I know that things change, so it’s okay… ๐Ÿ™‚ At least I can still get to see Loafy & Ruckus on Instagram. Hah! ^^

  6. Yay happy 4 years Suze! I would get the Ballerina. I love the Alice but that would still be out of budget for me ever with the card haha. Also, thank you for having a simple to enter give away, it’s rare these days.

Comments are closed.