Mint pants and a frilly top

IMG_9747
Skull necklace

Pants: Go Jane (similar, similar, similar)
Top: Loft, thrifted
Sandals: c/o Wanted 2010 (similar)
Necklace: gift from my mom (similar, similar)

Holy crap my skin is translucent! Wow. Look at those veins in my hand. Now I know why I usually get asked if I’m sick if I’m not wearing makeup. Ok, even if I am wearing makeup. Someone always thinks I’m ill because I’m just so pale. I’ve been waiting most of my adult life to reach that level of porcelain skin that many people seem to reach. I’m just reaching new levels of translucency. Pretty sure you’ll be able to see my organs through my stomach soon enough. Any other pale people feel the same?

4 thoughts on “Mint pants and a frilly top

  1. I love the minty pants! Oh man, people keep telling me that my legs are too pale, and I just say that I LIKE glowing in the dark! 😛

  2. Naaah, on the opposite I’d love to be pale. I’ve gotten a lot darker recently because weeks ago, it’s sunny in Seattle & I didn’t realise I’m basking in the sun too long cause it’s always rainy here, you’d really take advantage of the sun when it’s out.

    I love the necklace btw… it’s something I’d wear too. 🙂 Your mom is awesome for getting you that. 😉

  3. Gorgeous! I love the mint. And that shirt looks very familiar! I had a very similar one (but mine was more of a pale yellow? Same pattern though. Unfortunately my boobs outgrew it haha. Cute shoes too =)

Comments are closed.