Polka dot pants

Polka dot pants

IMG_1288

Pants: LOFT (similar, yet more expensive, versions found here and here)
Top: c/o Karen Kane circa 2011 (similar here and here– on sale!)
Shoes: Target (similar)
Earrings: Betsey Johnson (exact)

A few months ago I found these pants at LOFT for $5. Seriously! They’re honestly a tad large in the waist (and just a little too long!), so I know I need to take them in. But that means I need to dig my sewing machine out of storage, blah blah, more excuses here. I figure for the cheap price they were totally worth it to jump on the “polka dot everything” bandwagon. When they’re not popular in the next year or so, I’m not out a bunch of money. Sound like a win-win!

(Ruckus didn’t try to fight me when I held her. I suppose she’s become more affectionate as she ages.)

2 thoughts on “Polka dot pants

  1. I can’t see the difference between the shirt and pants very well- you look rotund here, which I know you are not IRL! More flash next time?

Comments are closed.