Shabby Apple Giveaway!

I really excited to be able to give away this dress from Shabby Apple. I really enjoy their selection of women’s dresses, and I think this one is universally flattering and interesting. I also really love that their dresses are covering. You don’t have to be concerned about flashing anyone, or hemline length in these dresses- they’re all work appropriate, which is fantastic.

Today’s giveaway is for the Baciami dress.

In order to enter you only need to like Shabby Apple on Facebook and leave me a comment below telling you’ve done so. The winner will be drawn from the comments received below.

Giveaway ends December 19 at noon, EST.

I was given this dress to review and am very excited to share how I wore it with you, which you’ll see tomorrow.

One entry per person, the winner will be chosen by random draw at the end of the contest, which is December 19 at noon EST. The winner will have to contact me in order to claim their prize. Dresses have been provided by Shabby Apple for review and for the winner of this giveaway. Please see my disclosure policy for more information.

60 thoughts on “Shabby Apple Giveaway!

  1. Hullo, I’ve had them liked for ages–thanks for the chance!

    Samantha 🙂

    mmmbrains (at) gmail (dot) com

  2. Love this dress you picked and I can’t wait to see you in it for your outfit post! 🙂

    I realized I’ve liked Shabby Apple on Facebook in the past. XD I wish there’s a store like them over here too. I love their cute dresses!

  3. I love that dress! Red is my favorite color. I’ve liked the Shabby Apple FB page and I’m really curious to try their dresses.

    • Sorry! Work has been crazy and I haven’t had time to annouce it! I’m hoping to do it later today! 🙂 Thanks for your patience!!

Comments are closed.