Holiday gift guide: Music lover

We all know someone who loves music more than anything else. It’s their lifeblood, the thing that helps build a rhythm to their day. For those people, here are five items under $50.

Guitar silhouette made from a record, $20

Earbud earmuffs, $19.50

Notable haircuts in popular music print, $25

Microphone and headphone necklace, $15

Up-cycled vintage sheet music bracelet, $24

There are tons of great ideas for someone you know who adores music. These are just a brief sampling. As always, images are linked to sources, and I don’t use affiliate links, so feel free to click away.

4 thoughts on “Holiday gift guide: Music lover

  1. I am most certainly a music lover!! These are such great ideas. I am loving the Notable haircuts in popular music print,,,and living two hours away from Canada, I will be I need of those Earbud Earmuffs! & for the girly girl in me, who adores vintage! I am dying for that Up-cycled vintage sheet music bracelet!

Comments are closed.