Hot pink pants!

IMG_9554

For this version of the Paper Doll Project, I am paired with Alyson from The Average Girl’s Guide. Now I know what you’re thinking, “wow, two fabulous redheads?!”
Yes! (Although I’m sure she’s natural, and mine’s from a bottle.)

We each picked pants as our main piece. Mine are these hot pink skinnies from Zara and Alyson picked a really cool pair of printed jeans from Kmart (Check out how she wore them!!).

I’m really ready for fall to get here so the tree that I usually pose by won’t cast such lovely shadows on my face. Sometimes they make me giggle, and other times they annoy me. Today, they annoy me.
IMG_9569
IMG_9570
Top: Ruche
Pants: c/o Zara
Jacket: H&M
Shoes: Target

Be sure to check out the rest of the bloggers that are participating in Paper Doll Project (the next one will be in November!):

Fabulously Average and From the Mixed-up Files
I Have A Degree In This! and Smart n Snazzy: Stylish Without Going Broke
The Socialite’s Closet and Tulips to Kiss You With
Unusual Form and The Daily Dani
An Old Story and Matters of Merrymaking
The Brunette One and BiblioMOMia
The Average Girl’s GuideΒ and Miss Vinyl Ahoy

25 thoughts on “Hot pink pants!

  1. Pingback: I’m a Paper Doll! | The Average Girl's Guide

  2. Love the bright pants and how perfectly they go with those amazing leopard-print shoes! I want this outfit. Srsly, Suze, I’m charging you with the task of keeping me colorful this winter. πŸ˜‰ I’m already seeing myself reverting back to my black and gray days. LOL – Katy

  3. This is such a great look! It’s kind of classy but with a touch of fun from the leopard print flats. Thanks for letting me join in on the fun this round! πŸ™‚

  4. LOVE those red pants! I want a pair! I’ve been pairing bright yellow heels I found second hand with solids for fall, and it’s been really fun. I’m loving the bright blocks of color this season – flattering, fun, easy. And I love it paired with the leopard print! Add a little spice!

Comments are closed.