Long lost dress

IMG_8918
IMG_8924
IMG_8947

Dress: Liberty of London for Target
Belt: H&M
Shoes: Go Jane
Purse: c/o Handbag Heaven

This dress was one of my very first Target designer collaboration purchases, and some how it ended up being shoved to the back of my closet and nearly forgotten about until this summer. I’m in need of a huge closet clean out, because I know there has to be other items like this that are forgotten and should be worn. Maybe that’s what I’ll do with my extra day off this weekend.

I’m also planning to post up the sign up sheet for the September version of Paper Doll Project this weekend, so if you’ve been wanting to sign up, it’ll be up shortly.

Oh, and this purse? I didn’t realize it had a padded slot for a laptop in it. If only I had a laptop. Right now it just protects my notebook, because I have nothing else to put there.

 

16 thoughts on “Long lost dress

  1. Great dress! I love the print. I’m excited for the PDP this month, I had to skip the last one but this will be so much fun.

  2. Rediscovered old clothes are the best. Especially if it has been a couple of seasons and all of a sudden that skirt you bought one autumn is absolutely perfect for the current summer.

    But what has grabbed me in these pics are those WEDGES! They are actually my dream shoe. I am now going to scour the internets for a similar pair.

Comments are closed.