Congrats to the winners!

I am so very excited to announce these winners. There were nearly 100 comments, which is great!

The video contest is still open today. If you check out Cheer’s Facebook page, you’ll get more details. If any of you guys won anything, send me photos when you get it and I’d love to create an online album showing all your cool stuff.

And, for the winners of these items, please also feel free so send me photos of you and your items- I’d love to post those too!

Without further ado, here are the winners:
winner of stuff
Congrats Julie! You’ve won the clothing items and the Cheer sample!

winner sunglasses
Congrats Deb! You’ve won the Ray Ban sunglasses!

ipodwinner
Congrats Cel! You’ve won the iPod!

Winners, please email me at vinylahoy (at) gmail (dot) com to claim your prize, and give me your address.

Congrats to the winners, and I have some really cool giveaways coming up in September, so I hope everyone is excited for those!

4 thoughts on “Congrats to the winners!

Comments are closed.