Giveaway! Do you want an iPod, Wayfarers or some new clothes?

So it may be my birthday week, but I’m going to give you guys a gift instead!

Do you remember this post where I teased out some items I had to give away? Well, this week you’ll have a shot to win something. Three of you guys will win some pretty sweet items, if I do say so myself.

There are three different prizes:

1. iPod nano 8 GB, orange (complete with a Suze playlist!)

2. Red Ray Ban Wayfarers

3. Crop top, tube socks, scarf, tights and Cheer laundry detergent sample.
IMG_8806

I really want to reward my readers with this giveaway, so you must be a follower of this blog in order to win. I don’t care if you follow through Google, Bloglovin, twitter, facebook or bookmarks- as long as you read this blog, you’re good.

To enter, just leave me a comment below. It can be anything from “hi, you’re awesome,” to “hey skunk-face, I want to win!” But please tell me how you follow my blog in that comment.

Now, onto the important details: one (1) entry per person. Duplicate entries will be deleted. Shipping is paid for the US only. If you’re from elsewhere and win, we will make arrangements for that item to be shipped. There will be three separate winners, all chosen via random.org. Oh, and you don’t get to choose what you win. If your name is drawn, you win whatever that item is, deal?

Giveaway ends Monday, August 29 at noon EST (eastern standard time). Winners will be posted and have to contact me to collect their prize.

All prizes here have been provided by Cheer.

94 thoughts on “Giveaway! Do you want an iPod, Wayfarers or some new clothes?

  1. Happy birthday sweetness, whether I’m early or a bit late! Any exciting plans, or at least a day off from work doing nothing?

    I follow you through Twitter & Facebook! (Right now my google reader is still in fashion blogger shutdown.)

  2. Happy Birthday Week!!! If I’m lucky enough to be chosen, I am sending mental vibes towards the wayfarers 😉 But I’d be happy to get any of these prizes!

  3. Hi Suze! I’m waving from down the road a bit (just a little west in MI). I think I first found your blog when I was looking for Michigan bloggers (I was moving to MI from CO, site unseen, and wanted to “see” Michigan.). So glad I did-I know follow you on Google Reader.
    ~A

  4. lol skunk-face … my little brother and i used to call each other that! awesome. happy birthday week, and i follow you through fb, twitter & google reader, so that i never miss an exciting moment. thanks for having this giveaway, hooray tube socks! 😀

  5. Oooh Happy Bday week!! 🙂 This is an awesome giveaway! I follow you on my Google Reader (aka my blog reading savior! 🙂 )

  6. So, can I just win all three? I could use a new iPod, new Wayfarers AND new clothes.

    In any event, I read you on my Google Reader with much delight and excitement when there is a new post. Skunk face or not.

    😉

  7. Here’s mah entry… and I follow you with… um, Google Friend Connect, methinks. I’m still a bit puzzled as to how your blog shows up in my blogger list, but it’s there, and that’s all that counts heh. I read somewhere that ZZ Top’s song Cheap Sunglasses spurred a huge spike in Wayfarer sales after their glasses were showcased in their video… random lame info tidbit… care of me…

  8. love your blog! and these prizes are awesome. your blog has been in my bookmarks for ages. not leaving anytime soon.

  9. Suze – Keeping my fingers crossed with the iPod! I follow you on Twitter, oh and you’re in my blogroll which I read through daily. – Katy

  10. This is a totally sweet, generous giveaway — thanks a whole heap to you and a big ol’ happy birthday, too. I follow you on twitter and via google reader, by the by.

  11. Happy Birthday!!! I was so happy to see this on your blog. I was so bummed that I didn’t win the socks in the dig it video. Maybe I can here…all because I follow your blog. You are awesome!

  12. I’m super tempted to call you skunkface right now. Happy birthday week! I hope you have lots of exciting plans. I follow you through twitter and google.

  13. Happy Birthday, Suze! I would like to win..anything Hi! you’re awesome! I follow you via google. Deb

  14. I really wanted to start with “Hey Skunk-face,” but it just didn’t seem like me. 😉 I stalk you on Twitter! Thanks for an awesome giveaway, birthday girl! ❤

  15. Of course I follow! I follow via, facebook, twitter and my Google reader! p.s. I’m loving the grown out bangs 🙂

  16. Hey Suze! I follow you on google reader. You were actually the very first fashion blog I ever read!! Thanks for getting me into fashion blogs 🙂

  17. Thanks so much for the generous giveaway! I’d love to win. I follow you with Facebook. My user name there is Carolsue Anderson
    Digicats {at} Sbcglobal {dot} Net

Comments are closed.