Today’s the day!

IMG_8848
Dress and belt: Borrowed from Liz (H&M)
Shoes: Dolce Vita for Target
Bracelet: c/o Anika Burke
Scarf and Sunglasses: c/o Cheer*

Remember last week when I let you guys know about the Strange Talk music video with the special links where you could win stuff? It launches TODAY! The video’s already up, but it says the ability to click-through and win items will be live at 1 p.m. EST.

You could win stuff like these sunglasses:
IMG_8850

Or this scarf:
IMG_8853

I know there are some pretty awesome things I’m hoping you guys can win through the video. It’s open for clicking through until the end of the month.

Next week you guys will have a chance to win these items from me, so don’t forget about that!


*Full disclosure: this partnership is sponsored by Cheer Laundry Detergent. They’re supplying the items for the giveaway in the Strange Talk music video and here on my blog.

11 thoughts on “Today’s the day!

  1. That dress is UNBELIEVABLE on you. Hello, waist and legs! I also love how you weren’t afraid to put a scarf on top, even with the draped neckline–I struggle with that idea all the time, and this is totally proof that it works. Awesome!

  2. Loving that dress on you. The drape works perfectly with your lovely curves, the colour is stunning with your complexion, and you look like you’re having a lot of fun in it.

  3. That dress looks really cool on you. It’s very fall appropriate, so I’m sure it’ll be styled well for the cool weather someday soon! Awesome shoes too.

  4. This is a smoking outfit… and I mean smoking in a nonsmoking way because actual smoking is bad for you… but this outfit is all good for you!

Comments are closed.