Guest post: Meet Stylish Year!

Hey guys! While I am away celebrating my brother’s wedding, and enjoying a little break from work in the hot, hot sun, I’ve asked a few of my favorite bloggers to fill in. Today, meet Amy from The Stylish Year! We met in Texas, and immediately clicked. She’s awesome and her husband, Stew is hilarious. 

01
02

While my dear friend Suze in off celebrating her brother’s wedding in Jamaica I’ll be here to entertain you for the day.
WARNING: I am not that entertaining! Unless you count that 10 second dance party Suze and I once had.

03
04

Dress: Target
Cardigan: A Marshalls Find
Shoes: Kelsi Dagger
Necklace: Gift from my hubby
Ring: Forever 21

I was once told that I looked good in blue…. However, I may have gone a bit overboard with the shades of blue today. Once I started layering them on I couldn’t stop!

Amy, I love the blue! You do look awesome in blue, and I really want to borrow this entire outfit. 🙂
Check back tomorrow for a really cute outfit from another blogger, surprisingly also with shades of blue! 

10 thoughts on “Guest post: Meet Stylish Year!

  1. You know, since starting my blog I’ve become ridiculously aware of how much blue I have in my closet. 2 of my 4 outfit posts are completely composed of shades of blue. It’s just so easy to mix and match I believe.

    Kenzi
    http://thecardiqueen.com

  2. That dress is beautiful! And I love all the shades of blue. Besides, your sandals aren’t blue, it’s all good haha…

  3. I love the blue on blue on blue! It’s cool and effortless. I bet the waters at the beaches in Jamaica where Miss Vinyl is vacationing/wedding-attending have those shades in them too.

  4. Thank you for all of your lovely comments! And thank you Suze for having me over 🙂 I’m going to go find more combos of blue to wear today!!

Comments are closed.