Guest post: Meet Blonde Bedhead!

Hey guys! While I am away celebrating my brother’s wedding, and enjoying a little break from work in the hot, hot sun, I’ve asked a few of my favorite bloggers to fill in. I bet you’re going to love them all!

Today, meet Blonde Bedhead, my former fellow Michigan blogger. She’s recently moved to Chicago, and is kicking butt and taking names at her new job out there, and even recently dyed her hair a very pretty strawberry blonde! (Yay!)

DSC_0635
DSC_0702
DSC_0764
DSC_0731
DSC_0766
DSC_0686
skirted romper by pins and needles, hat from target, heels by jessica simpson [puppy, adorable!]

I wore this last week while visiting family in Michigan and was happy for some decent weather while I was in town for a few of the days. I paired my sky high Jessica Simpson dany heels with a skirted romper, which is a perfect alternative to a summer dress, and a hat.

When I wore this my little brother kept looking at me funny and when my mom invited me along to our town’s motorcross store, my little brother insisted I change. He was so embarrassed of my outfit. He thought I was too “fancy.” So naturally I refused to change. It’s now the time for me to embarrass him as I was so easily embarrassed growing up too. Muahaha!

Visit my blog at blondebedhead.com and find me on twitter at @andreakerbuski

I love, love, LOVE the dog in these photos! So adorable! And The romper doesn’t look like a romper at all. If I could raid anyone’s closet, it would be Andreas!! Thanks for posting! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Guest post: Meet Blonde Bedhead!

  1. Haha, this is hardly even fancy. You should show ’em fancy 😉 You look fantastic though, oh my goodness.

Comments are closed.