I copied Liz, and didn’t even know it

101_7343
101_7346
101_7344

If you check out Liz’s blog today, you’ll see a very similar outfit on her. No, we’re not sharing this dress, I just copied her and bought it because I loved it so. And some how we ended up wearing [and blogging] them on the same day. Great minds think alike, right? I guess this was bound to happen at some point. After all, I am turning into a mini-Liz, because I keep buying clothes that she has, or has something similar to (case in point- this dress and the skirt from yesterday). I suppose it doesn’t help that I’m wearing her belt with my dress either.

What can I say? I want to be just like her when I grow up 😉

18 thoughts on “I copied Liz, and didn’t even know it

  1. Well looky here! I find it completely hilarious that we’re are dressing the same without even planning it. Before you know it, Luze will be taking over the world. Muahahahah.

  2. The color of your dress looks really nice on you! Especially with your red hair. I love that statement necklace you’re wearing with it.

    • I love that you keep saying that! It’s something that’s always kinda bugged me, because none of my friends had one when I was growing up. I feel like a vampire sometimes when I slick my hair back 🙂

  3. No worries, I wanna be Liz when I grow up (down? yeah it’s down, whatever) too. I have sadness in my heart that I did not pick up that dress from Tarjay when I had the chance now that I see all the cool girls are wearing it. You look deLIZiously fab.

Comments are closed.