Giveaway: Acute Designs

Welcome to Monday! For today, I have this adorable giveaway for you guys. It’s a pair of these really cute orange dahlia earrings from Acute Designs. (I have an obsession with orange lately.)

To enter: visit Acute Designs and leave me a comment with your favorite item (I love all the dahlia earrings and the lace headbands).

You can also get extra entries if you follow @AcuteDesigns on twitter or if you follow Gina’s blog. Just leave me a comment telling me that you do, with your twitter handle if you follow via twitter, or how you follow Gina’s blog (google reader, bloglovin, etc).

While you’re perusing the shop, if you find anything you can’t live without, you can get 15% off your purchase, this week, with the code VINYLAHOY15 (but it’s only good this week!).

Giveaway ends Sunday, May 29 at midnight, eastern standard time. Winner will be announced in a post next week, and the winner will have to contact me within a week, or another winner will be chosen.

Good luck!!

38 thoughts on “Giveaway: Acute Designs

  1. It is so hard to decide what I like best! But being practical, I would probably pick the black glossy rose bud earrings as I have no black earrings. Next I would pick the gray or white dalia earrings. They are too cute in the tiny size.

  2. I love the Chrysanthemum Dahlia rings as well as the Dahlia earrings. Everything in her shop looks amazing, though.

  3. I love the Beige Shoe Clips!

    Followed her on twitter (@taborhood) and added blog to my Google reader 🙂

    Thanks!

  4. I adore all the pieces of Acute Designs. Especially The Nora – Vintage Green and Iridescent Crystal Headband!

  5. Super cute shop ! I have seen your headbands at Noon Design when I live in San Diego. I love the Doggie Blooms! The Natalie Headband and The Winona from the Talmadge collection are very pretty too!

  6. I’m also following her blog (and yours 🙂 ) I love Oprah so her recent blog entries are fun. Thanks!

Comments are closed.