The one about Star Wars

May the fourth by with you.

I’ve been saying it all day, laughing as I go, getting odd stares from coworkers, friends and even my husband.

But today’s Star Wars day was the best ever because I guest posted on my equally Star Wars obsessed, long-lost twin’s blog, AND my Star Wars post from exactly one year ago is Freshly Pressed on WordPress today!

freshly pressed

I wish the weather would’ve cooperated enough for me to take photos with a light saber, but this will have to do instead.

It looks so natural, right?

8 thoughts on “The one about Star Wars

  1. I missed my Star Wars days… when me and my brother were just kids and when we’re bored, we’ll pop-in our Star Wars Trilogy CD and watch the movies again and again. 🙂

    Although I’m late, may the fourth be with you. ^^

  2. I want your storm trooper helmet. that is amazing that you posted wearing it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. belated may the fourth be with you! haha… and i was hoping that i could find a storm trooper helmet like that when i was in Disney last week. no luck… Not that i would have been able to fit that in my suitcase or anything… i did build by own light saber through!

Comments are closed.