GIVEAWAY! Anika Burke mystery pack and another way to win!

Hey guys! So the giveaway this week is two-fold, because my lovely sponsor Anika Burke is AWESOME.

First, be a follower of this blog via google reader, bloglovin‘, or facebook, and leave a comment on this post to be entered to win a mystery 12 pack of accessories from Anika Burke. I have one, and I LOVE the stuff in mine- bracelets, rings, earrings, pins- whatever you can imagine can be inside. But, I am a very bad blogger and don’t have photos of my pack, but Louise has some of her pack (and is also offering up an Anika Burke giveaway this week!).

In addition to that, if you’re one of the first 50 people to “like” Anika Burke on facebook and leave the comment “Miss Vinyl Ahoy sent me!,” you’ll automatically win a cocktail ring! How cool is that?!

To recap:
Giveaway for mystery pack ends Monday, April 25 at midnight, eastern standard time. Leave a comment on this post to be entered in the drawing (one comment per person).

Giveaway for cocktail rings end when 50 comment have been left on the Anikaburke.com facebook page saying “Miss Vinyl Ahoy sent me!

Cool? Get to commenting! 🙂

65 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY! Anika Burke mystery pack and another way to win!

  1. Oooh yay! I follow through Google and I love the mystery pack! Who knows what you’re gonna get?! Sign me up!

  2. I want it!

    Also, since your giveaway ends on my bday, I think I should win automatically, bestie! 😉

  3. I just commented on FB. I hope I get a cocktail ring!! 🙂

    That mystery pack sounds AWE-SOME!

    I follow via bloglovin.

  4. I want to win! I follow you in various ways- but the link to Anika’s fb is not her fan page- so I can’t write on her wall- I must friend request her first. : (

  5. Hey Suze,
    We are wondering what web browser you are using? That is not what that page should look like… If you could let us know so we can fix the problem that would be great.
    Thanks a ton,
    Neeka

  6. This giveaway is so awesome and winning a mystery pack would pretty sweet!

    p.s. I follow through Google Reader

  7. i commented on the fb wall / ana amanti
    i am a gfc follower
    thanks
    tumblemumbo at gmail dot com
    intl resident

  8. What a fun giveaway! I would love some more accessories. That’s my area of weakness in dressing myself. I follow you via Google.

  9. Just wanted to let you ladies know that there are 39 people who wrote on our wall and 50 that commented on this post. So if you are wanting a ring we have some left!

    ❤ Neeka B.

  10. Pingback: The one where Joey took all the photos (be prepared!) « Miss Vinyl Ahoy

  11. I am following you now on Google Reader (although you have been in my bookmarks for months, I am not really savvy enough for the reader, but you took my Google Reader virginity. HA! That wasn’t meant to be a creepy statement, promise!!)

    Love the mystery pack!

  12. Arrrgh! I’m a little late for the contest… huhuhu… ~_~ I love the accessories I saw on Anika Burke’s facebook. Good luck to everyone! ^^

Comments are closed.