Seriously can’t wait for spring.

IMG_3985
18 of 30
IMG_3955
Top: Target
Cardi: Jcrew
Pants: Calvin Klein
Shoes: Go jane
Necklace: Modcloth
Earrings: Gift

I am so sick of snow. I’m sick of rude neighbors, I’m sick of crappy weather and I’m just sick of all the crap that’s going on right now. I want to go to sleep and wake up when there is nice weather out.

Don’t you?

Ugh. It’s just one of those days. We got Joe a new cell phone and it took FOREVER! Then, some rude lady that doesn’t even live in my complex bitches me out because SHE blocked me from parking in the lot. Lovely. Just lovely.

I certainly hope everyone else had a good day. Tell me a nice story in the comments to cheer me up, please? 🙂

22 thoughts on “Seriously can’t wait for spring.

  1. I went to the grocery store at like 4, and it’s just me and the old people and they tend to be pretty nice actually. ❤

    Plus you look reallllllllllly extra super pretty in these pics. Not that you dont always. Cause you do.

  2. oh, dear lady. im sure you were nothing but sweet and polite to her, right? (i would have poo-pooed all over her car.)
    im with you, though. weather here has been riDONKulous 00 70 degrees friday, so windy on saturday that it blew over power lines and caused wildfires, and snow monday night. seriously?? pick one and stick with it! (and might i suggest the 70 degrees?)

    anywho. you look lovely. give loafy a cuddle — kitties make it all better, right?

  3. I’m sorry about your poop day!! 😦 here’s a story to cheer you up:

    Once upon a time there was a pretty redhead who wore the color pink and her friend Andrea thought she looked beautiful. The end.

    Well that’s just what I thought when I saw these photos, I love you in pink and your hair looks so good up. I would kill for some bangs!!!

  4. it started snowing here & the wind blew in my face both on the walk to and from work. so much for having the wind at my back for at least one trip … but here’s a nice story! when i got home the kitties were excited to get fed, as usual, but after being fed they sat on the conch next to me and were quiet for a half hour while i flipped though a seed starting section of a gardening book, day dreaming about summer squashes and cucumber salad. fresh from the garden food is *always* a good time. ❤

  5. Once upon a time there was a lovely girl with pretty red hair and she had a bad day. Things went wrong from front to back and to top it off it was winter. But then she took a breath and had a nap and realized that the days are getting longer and every moment (even the unpleasant ones) is bringing spring and happiness closer. The End.

  6. You look so lovely in this outfit! Definitely ready for spring. Bummer about your bad day…my fun story is that…well, I don’t have a fun story 😦

  7. Are you growing your bangs out? I bet you’d look cute with a side-swept bang.

    I saw someone with toilet paper stuck to their shoe today!

  8. Yea, I can’t wait for spring. I just want to wear an outfit instead of wearing several outfits at once to keep warm! Love your necklace 🙂

  9. I was off to a rough start yesterday as well – cursing snow, winter, and pretty much anybody that crossed my path. So I turned up my music really really loud, and sang along on my way to work. It helped and, bonus, gave other drivers something to gawk at 😉
    p.s. I am drooling over your shoes!!

  10. I am so there with you right now. I am SO sick of this weather and the overall drab feeling it gives me. Plus, apartment living blows. The lady that lives next to us (but in a different part of the building) seriously thinks I am taking pictures of her when I take my photos outside….. when the camera is directed at ME and a BRICK WALL. Ughghhghghg.

    Anyway, something fun… It’s almost Friday which means it’s almost the weekend!

  11. I just mentioned you in my blog and linking to one of your old post. I think you’re fabulous and thanks for sharing that pattern-mixing rules. Have a wonderful day, much better than yesterday.

    adimpleate.wordpress.com

  12. Ooooh!! Let’s teach that bitch a lesson she will never forget. Loafy, Ruckus, lets go!! XD

    I loooove the shoes! This is my first time to see them. I also like the way your bangs are slightly brushed to the right on the second pic. 🙂

    You want a funny story? I saw my cat sleeping on top of another cat in a small circular basket. It looks like the cat under doesn’t mind at all. I failed to take a picture though cause when they saw me, they woke up. T~T

  13. Here is the good news… Tex-ass is in about 11 days and I am prettttttyyy sure they have no snow. And if they do, I’m going to need a my moneeee back.
    The other good news is that I would mug you for your shoes and necklace… um… is that good news?

Comments are closed.