Whoops…

16 of 30
Top: Urban Outfitters
Jacket: Cynthia Rowley
Pants: Old
Shoes: Forever 21
Necklace: Anthro via Kendi

Well that was an unexpected extended break… Now I’m behind on outfit posts, blog reading and general photo taking (yay) because of everything that’s going on in my personal life. Betsy says I’ll figure out the balance soon, and I’m hoping I will be able to.

IMG_3916
Some of you have already seen this photo, but it’s like she posed for the blog in it! So cute!

And, the winner of the Blackbird Jewels giveaway is Trystan!
Please email me to claim your prize!

I’ve got another giveaway coming up later today that I think you guys will adore just as much as the past few πŸ™‚

14 thoughts on “Whoops…

  1. Betsy is right, you will find a new groove with blogging. With everything I have going on, I definitely don’t have the time to read every post every blooger I like posts. I follow must reads through GFC or Bloglovin’ and everyone else is saved as a favorite in a folder on my desktop. I check those favorites periodically and only read a post or two each time on a particular blog. Blogging is something I do for fun and don’t let myself stress because I am not spending large amounts of time doing it.

  2. thanks for the little shout out lady! You’ll totally find the balance and we all understand how hard it can be. I love your jacket! OH and kitty’s little collar is quite cute too, she’s a fashionable little feline!

  3. Aww, I hope you’re doing just fine. I’m always on Twitter if you needed someone to talk to. πŸ˜‰

    About the outfit, I like it. Actually this is how I usually look at work… top, jacket/cardigan and jeans. I like the necklace. πŸ™‚ And I like the black cat over there who’s currently eying your shoes. I think she approved. XD

    Loooooafy! Isn’t she a darling? I love Loafy! πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.