Shabby Apple giveaway!

I love Shabby Apple. I own one of their dresses and it’s awesome. So when I was asked to do a giveaway, I was so geeked! I picked this dress because it’s bright, it’s fun and it’s a great shape for any body type. And, the color combo is amazing, right?!

It’s machine washable, has a t-shirt like top and really should be in my closet. Just sayin’!

If you want a chance to win one of Shabby Apple’s fabulous women’s dresses, here’s what you need to do:

1. Head over to Shabbyapple.com and tell me which dress is your favorite in a comment below

And for extra entires:

1. Follow me on Twitter or Facebook

2. Follow Shabby Apple on Facebook

3.
Follow Shabby Apple on Twitter

So, technically, there are FIVE different ways to enter. Please leave a separate comment for each entry. Giveaway ends Friday, February 25th, at midnight EST (eastern standard time)

And, for those of you that don’t want to wait until Friday to see who wins, or would like to purchase a different dress, Shabby Apple is offering you 10% off your order with the codeΒ missvinylahoy10off

204 thoughts on “Shabby Apple giveaway!

  1. Whoot! I love the selection of dresses, and I think my favorite is the bright green Mariposa dress. I can so see you in the one pictured above too. I tweeted your giveaway. So count me in. Twice. I hope I win.

  2. ooooh! What an exciting giveaway! So hard to choose a favorite! I’ll have to say Bon Voyage for now. But I’ll probably change my mind.

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention Shabby Apple giveaway! Β« Miss Vinyl Ahoy -- Topsy.com

  4. I love so many shabby apple dresses that it is hard to select a favorite. I really like to cider dress.

  5. Thanks, Suze, for hosting this giveaway! I’ve loved their selection of dresses, as they’re work appropriate but not matronly. I love the North Shore dress — it’s a beautiful shade of turquoise, and I love the design.

  6. I think I would go with the marseilles dress; it reminds me so much of a shirt dress my mother wore often when I was growing up. Crisp and springy and blue (my favorite color).

    I also love your choice, too. Yay for color!

  7. And I liked Shabby Apple’s Facebook page (or rather, I am following Shabby Apple on Facebook).

    This is such a great giveaway, thanks so much for holding it!!!! πŸ™‚

  8. Thank you for the giveaway! It was really hard to choose a single favorite dress, but I ended up picking the Champs Elysees.

  9. LOVE the Carnival & Bonheur dress! Every dress from Shabby Apple is gorgeous! Thanks for the giveaway. πŸ™‚

  10. Yay! I like the Freshwater Pearl dress, so cute! I could wear it after my wedding ceremony on the way to the honeymoon!
    Thank you!
    *I also “liked” Shabby Apple, and you on Facebook!

  11. Absolutely love love love this Bethesda Fountain

    Much Thankies for the chance dear
    Good luck for me and everyone πŸ™‚

    liz_crowny(at)yahoo(dot)com

  12. I follow you on twitter bird name dokidokico πŸ™‚

    Much Thankies for the chance dear
    Good luck for me and everyone πŸ™‚

    liz_crowny(at)yahoo(dot)com

  13. Ooo tough one bc there are lots of cute dresses! I would say my fav is Tuileries though – yellow is my favourite colour and perfect for the (hopefully soon to come) spring/summer!

  14. I follow @shabbyapple on twitter bird name dokidokico πŸ™‚

    Much Thankies for the chance dear
    Good luck for me and everyone πŸ™‚

    liz_crowny(at)yahoo(dot)com

  15. Hi, I already fan of you in FB name doki doki co πŸ™‚

    Much Thankies for the chance dear
    Good luck for me and everyone πŸ™‚

    liz_crowny(at)yahoo(dot)com

  16. Hi, I already fan of Shabby Apple in FB name doki doki co πŸ™‚

    Much Thankies for the chance dear
    Good luck for me and everyone πŸ™‚

    liz_crowny(at)yahoo(dot)com

  17. I’ve been a fan of dresses lately and I wanted a new one on my closet. ^^

    I totally dig this one: http://www.shabbyapple.com/p-581-cortez.aspx super like! ^^

    I’m following you on Twitter, Liked your Facebook (I just found out today about your blog’s Facebook page). I’m following Shabby Apple’s Twitter and Facebook page too! ^^

    Now all I need is some luck! Heehee! ^^

  18. Oops, I need to have separate comments… sorry I forgot. :/

    Anyway, I’ve been following you on Twitter for like, a year or so already. ^^

  19. I really like the Nine to Five dress. The color is great and I like the bow detail on the neckline. They have some amazing dresses! Becca πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.