Florals and jeans

IMG_3803
IMG_3797
14 of 30
Top: Target
Cardi: Old Navy
Jeans: Kenneth Cole
Shoes: Forever 21
Necklace: Urban Outfitters

Holy crap! Sunlight! I love my new job. I can FINALLY get home before dark. It’s a 30 minute commute now, instead of 60 minutes. It was still cold out today (thus the coat), but I could actually take photos outside again! Yay!

This top takes the place of the black turtleneck I added to my mix, but somehow never found… I also need to replace my black pants, but I’m waiting to see what else I can add instead of those.

Um, that weird area of red snow, yeah, I’m not sure what that is… I didn’t really notice it until later, but I’m pretty sure it’s not blood. Pretty sure…

Don’t forget to join the giveaway and learn more about Paper Doll Project!

PS- I’m really sorry I’ve been slacking on blog comments and visits this week. I’m planning to do a TON this weekend to make up for it!

17 thoughts on “Florals and jeans

  1. Florals are always great…..with anything:) So happy you are loving your new job…Ive been sneeking a couple outfit photos before work outside..at least its not 8 degrees,right? lol

  2. So even though I said I would leave annoymous mean comments, I just can’t come up with anything good to say yet. Give me time… 🙂
    Anyways – how is the new job? You sound rather excited about it… especially the fact that you can wear jeans a lot of the time. Lucky duck!

  3. Yay, For less driving. I just cut my 2.5 hour round trip commute out of my life and love it! We moved my office in to our house so I can be a stay at home mommy and moved our business into the town we live in. It has been awesome. Now I have time in the morning to read awesome blogs like yours! I love your jeans; they make your legs look like they go on forever. Have a great day and blessing with the new job.

  4. Good thing you’re having a great time and easier life with your new job! And yea, I’m sure those aren’t blood. ^^

    I like the first picture. It’s like an ad for Nike or Adidas or something. ^^ You’re very pretty when you style your hair like that. ^^

Comments are closed.