Giveaway! Blackbird Jewels

This week’s giveaway is from Blackbird Jewels, the same place I got these cool earrings!

All you need to do is go to Blackbird Jewels and pick your favorite item.
Come back here and leave me a comment with the name of that item.

The winner will receive their favorite item!

Giveaway closes on Saturday, February 19th at 5:00 PM EST.

One entry per person (yes, I can tell!)

 

And, the winner of the We Love Colors giveaway is Sophie!

Email me at vinylahoy (at) gmail.com to claim your prize!

47 thoughts on “Giveaway! Blackbird Jewels

  1. The black leaf earrings, hands-down. I don’t think I have many (maybe not any) black earrings and think these are so interesting and just perefect. They could be worn with anything!

  2. Love the peacock earrings!
    I think these would be perfect to wear with a cute updo like a french twist with my bangs down and some side pieces curled on the side.
    And then match it with a light blue cardigan! I would be in love! =]

  3. Pingback: Florals and jeans « Miss Vinyl Ahoy

  4. I like the bird theme of the shop, but my favourite piece would be the Blue Bulb earrings. They look insanely easy to wear and I love blue earrings. πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.