Win a pair of We Love Colors tights!

You’ve all been following along with me for the past ten outfits and have had a chance to see how I wear my We Love Colors tights. Now it’s your turn to own one of the colors I’ve styled.

All you need to do is leave me a comment below with your favorite pair from last week, and you could win that pair (in your size, of course).
WLC 10 for 10
(splash, maroon, olive, scarlet red, zig zags, maize, lilac, navy, gold, white/green striped)

Giveaway ends February 11, 5 pm EST. Winner will be chosen by random number and notified via email (and in a post).

One comment per person.

123 thoughts on “Win a pair of We Love Colors tights!

  1. It’s a close call between #4 and #9. I’m enamored with the bright red. I’ve heard good things about this brand and would love to win!

  2. Tough to say! So many would be really fun to style. Maybe the scarlet.
    (though i’d like to see what i could do with the lilac. they’d be tricky…but they could be awesome…)

  3. I would have to say the gold ones on Day 9 since they just bring so much fun to the outfit..plus I’ve been craving a pair of mustard tights to wear since I have no yellow in my wardrobe!

  4. You really rocked all of the tights! You made it very hard to pick just one look. I would say the olive (3) would be closest to my style though.

  5. My favorite pair is the navy. I have a navy skirt suit and I love to wear it with navy tights and navy pumps or boots for a monochrome look, but I ruined my navy tights and have been having trouble finding the right shade to replace them!

  6. I loved this wlc feature, they picked the right girl to show all the different ways to style up tights! My favorite pair was the gold. (but u KILLED in the tiedye pair)

  7. Hello there πŸ™‚ I’m new around these parts and thought I would introduce myself. My name is Jenni and I’m a fellow Michigan blogger. I’m hoping that you come to out meet-up this Friday for all the fabulous Michigan bloggers out there! πŸ™‚
    Anyways – what a fun thing to do in wearing all those awesome colored tights! I love tights and do not wear skirts enough to put them on. I especially like the dark blue one in number 8 and the yellow ones in number 6. How handy those two would come in during Michigan football season πŸ™‚

  8. All of these tights are pretty! I would love the Olive ones, they remind me of flower stems and would look great with a bright dress πŸ™‚

  9. It is pretty much a toss-up between the zig-zags and the gold. They both make such an interesting statement and just immediately take everything up a notch.

  10. No.3! I love your mix with neutrals and a pair of oxfords, they work so well with your red hair. Being a red head myself I think those forest colours would be great.

  11. I am torn between the green (#3) and the red (#4) ones. I have been wanting to try out we love colors thights for such a long time. Thanks for the giveaway!

  12. #9! I had a brand-new pair of gold tights, and I fell on a sidewalk in them on the first afternoon, busting an enormous hole in the knee. I would love a new pair–especially after seeing how great they look in your pic!

  13. #3 – That green is SEXY! (sorry if being a new reader and being all sexy town in your comments is getting fresh – it’s not intentional) I’d rock those out with, um, I don’t know but I’d style an outfit around them. I have a black skirt, there, I’d wear it with that.

    I love the butter yellow but rocking the large and lovely sizes precludes me from wearing colors that might blind others in my size. LOL

    I’m really enjoying your blog and I’m really glad I found it. Really, I love your style.

  14. #1 or #7 – i don’t have much purple in my clothing spectrum, and how can i NOT drool over the splashy tye-dyed ones?!?!?! love love love

  15. This is a tough choice, especially since they all look so lovely on you. I’m going with #5, simply because I’ve never seen any tights like them before and I think they’re amazing.

  16. I can’t decide between the red, gold, or splash ones. I think they’re the only three tights colors in the world that I don’t already have πŸ™‚

  17. pick just one!?!!? impossible!

    but if i haaaave to, i think i’d say the maroon, mostly because you wore them w/ an outfit in a *completely* different color!! gutsy!

  18. Pingback: Polka dots and elbow patchs | Miss Vinyl Ahoy

  19. Pingback: The 10 Colors in 10 Days Challenge « We Love Colors Style Blog

  20. I’d LOVE to have the red pair in #4! Loved the dress in this photo. Loved ALL your outfits though – all very cute! Lots of love, in a nutshell lol
    Have been wanting a pair of WLC tights for a while!

  21. I love the way you selected different colors and patterns. They all worked for you and I’m kinda jealous (I know to stay away from yellows). I’m an olive fanatic so I love #3 and patterns has always been my thing, but #7 and #9 has me intrigued. I’m starting to branch out to lighter colors and I would love to play around with them.

  22. I can’t decide between the Green (3) and Gold (9)… Let’s say GOLD!

    Love your hair color btw! We have almost the same color πŸ˜‰

  23. The olive pair is my absolute favourite. Colourful tights are just the best πŸ™‚ So much fun to style. Totally my kind of accessorizing πŸ˜€

    You’re just zipping through those 30! Awesome mixes πŸ™‚

  24. I think Splash are my favourite. They don’t look anything like normal leg cladding material.
    I’d still love to know how you care for your tights πŸ™‚

  25. I LOVE the tie dye tights, but I know I could never rock those bad boys. So, my second favorite is the navy, I have the perfect outfit planned already!

  26. The gold tights look really great on you (and cute with those shoes), but I don’t have anything to wear them with. The tights I would pick for myself are the navy ones, classic color and goes with almost everything.

    Thanks for the giveaway πŸ™‚

  27. Absolutely the navy one ! πŸ™‚

    Much Thankies for the chance dear
    Good luck for me and everyone πŸ™‚

    liz_crowny(at)yahoo(dot)com

  28. I think that I would find the olive most versatile but I’m going to go on a whim {and a want} because it’s a giveaway and I love mustard right now. It seems I’ve been dragged along in this mustard-y craze but they would look perfect with my purple coat!

    So… #9, gold!

  29. i must think i am going to win the lottery or something because i am going to try and win TWO contests on your blog =) lightening strikes twice!!! i am in need of some serious color in my closet and i would LOVE to win the gold/yellow color (#6) even though the no-color-in-my-closet-me wants to go more along the lines of navy…p.s. how did i miss that cardi on day #8???? love it!

  30. Oh my… I can’t pick because they’re all awesome! I think I’ll go for either maroon or navy blue tights cause they’re easier to match with the clothes I own. ^^

  31. Ooh, it’s a close call between #4 scarlet red and #10 white/green stripes!! But, as I am a fellow redhead, I have to choose #4 scarlet red as my favourite (sorry, Cdn spelling)! ps, btw, I ❀ your blog *hint: pick me*

  32. Ooh, it’s a close call between #4 scarlet red and #10 white/green stripes!! But, as I am a fellow redhead, I have to choose #4 scarlet red as my favourite (sorry, Cdn spelling)! ps, btw, I ❀ your blog *hint: pick me*

  33. they are all amazing, but i am definitely loving the black pair – especially since i could use a new black pair.

  34. LOVE the lilac! As a fellow Michigander, I can’t believe how much you wear skirts and shorts in this super cold weather. I end up bundling in dress pants every day.

Comments are closed.