Zigzags!

1.28.11
IMG_2543
IMG_2559

Top: gift from Cher
Skirt: Forever 21
Tights: c/o We Love Colors (jagged stripes, mint green/black)
Shoes, necklace: Modcloth
Jacket: Cynthia Rowley

I had visions of wearing these tights with a peplum skirt, but of course I don’t own one. So what do I do? Fudge it, of course!

These tights are so fricken cool, right? They come as one-size fits most, and they’re a LITTLE small on me. I blame my height and my bum. But I made it through without ripping them! Go me! This is [maybe] my last outfit before the 30×30, so I had to go out with a bang. A bang of zigzags!

I’ve saved some interesting colors for the last five outfits, and let me assure you, they kinda sorta go with my 30×30 pieces.

Maybe.

16 thoughts on “Zigzags!

  1. ya, those tights are everything! wow, i need some zig zags in my life! my mom and sis are coming into town and we want to do some serious thrifting we would love it if you would come with us! i wanted to check out those shops you told me about… let me know what you think..

    ~selina

    sisters4saymoreismore(at)gmail(.)com

    • When are they coming to town? I would love to come with you guys! I’m with my family today so I’ll email you in a bit to make plans

  2. I love those tights!

    Hi! This is the blogger from Deconstructed Life. I stopped writing at Deconstructed Life and am now writing at I Try Stuff On (So You Don’t Have To) at http://itrystuffon.blogspot.com and was hoping you could update my change in your blog links section in your sidebar. I still have to create my own Blog Link list (in the next week or two) but I will definitely be putting you on it! Thank you!

  3. I love the top! ^^ Cher has good taste when it comes to giving gifts, eh? ^^

    I like this tights a lot! I love the zigzag pattern. So far this is my fave leggings that you used.

  4. its great to see so many people loving these zig zag tights omg there teriffic love them they truly deserve recognition 10 out of 10 mwah x. oh 1 more thing is there any more colours planned for the future would love to know thanks gary

Comments are closed.