Getting back to it

IMG_2300
IMG_2294
Skirt: Tulle
Top: Gift
Tights: c/o We Love Colors
Cardigan: Borrowed from my mama
Necklace: Anthro via Kendi
Shoes: Miss Me via Forever 21

These photos were taken a little while back and apparently never made it onto the blog. Why? I couldn’t tell you. I actually like the crazy rainbow outfits, but then again, I’m not really one to fear color…

Well, I’ve done it. I signed up for the winter 30 for 30. Why? Because I enjoy torture, don’t you? If you’re interested (or want to know what the heck I’m talking about) head over to Kendi-land and read all about it!

It feels good to be back.

20 thoughts on “Getting back to it

  1. Yay! So happy to see your colorful self back in action! πŸ™‚ I’ll be remixing again as well. I am actually looking forward to it this time instead of fearing it. Woo hoo.

  2. No, I do not enjoy torture, and that’s why I’m not participating in the winter 30 for 30. Thanks for sharing this long lost outfit. It’s good to have you back!

  3. So glad to have you back! Lovin these bublegum tights! Pro & Conning the 30 for 30, as well. Been ‘just a voyeur’ since the beginning….gahh.

  4. It’s awesome to have you back girl! The necklace is just too cute!

    I just signed up for 30×30 for the first time like ever so I’ll be taking notes from you! πŸ™‚

  5. I’m so glad you’ll be doing the 30×30! It’s my first time doing it and I’m a little nervous, but it will be fun to see all of my fave bloggers go for it along with me. Yay!

    P.S. I love that skirt and tights combo. I recently bought some turquoise tights and don’t know what to pair them with yet. You’ve given me some ideas…

    http://lindsayliving.tumblr.com

Comments are closed.