2010 outfit review: January

January was the first month I really focused on taking outfit photos. They’re not amazing, but they’re good for a first attempt.
Jan2010

1.1.2010: New Years Eve / 1.7.2010: Flights of Fancy / 1.12.2010: Tartan pride / 1.15.2010: Little miss jazzy / 1.22.2010: Golden girl / 1.29.2010: Mix it up / 1.26.2010: Gemstone days

Which is your favorite?
I’d have to say I loved Golden girl, mostly because I loved the mix of gold and the aqua scarf.

As we move closer to 2011, I’ll be doing a review of some of my best (and favorite) outfits from the past year.

12 thoughts on “2010 outfit review: January

  1. i love mix-it-up, and little miss jazzy has to be a super close second. i adore the pop of the red skirt, and the pink & black/white reminds me so much of lisa frank!

    • I gave the dress to my sister last spring- she borrowed it and loved it, so I passed it along to her. I want to borrow it again though 🙂

  2. I love your new years eve outfit!
    Finally catching up on a few blogs…
    Love your red kitchen aid, sorry to hear your cat is devouring your clothes!
    Hope you had a wonderful Christmas!

    • That outfit has been my sister’s favorite FOREVER! She even bought the same scarf last year because she loved mine so much, and she doesn’t like to wear patterns!

Comments are closed.