No man’s land (#27)

I entered the fortress of no man’s land. What am I talking about? I’m talking about drinking from the orange juice carton. More specifically JOE’S orange juice carton.

He has no clue. (Well, now he knows… my cover is blown!!)
12.15.2010 27 of 30
12.15.2010
12.15.2010
Gif Created on Make A Gif

Top: Old Navy
Pants: Old Navy
Boots: Target
Sweater/vest: American Eagle

Please forgive me for wearing this vest thing, but it was so cold today that I was already wearing pants, leggings, two pairs of socks, a thermal AND another shirt. I needed this vest thing. It’s really not a sweater because it doesn’t have any arms.

And, yup. Took my photos inside. The kitchen is [mostly] clean, so I took them in there. The cats left me alone mostly, minus at the end of the gif. Ruckus was walking in the room.

I’M ALMOST DONE!! Gah, I can’t wait.

-Suze

PS: I have narrowed my 30th outfit down to 4 finalists. Honestly, I have no idea who made what, so I’ll have to post the Polyvore user name with that outfit. I picked the prize too. Wanna know what it is? I bought an ornament, because I though it was really cute! I hope the winner likes it. (Tell me now if it’s lame, otherwise you might be the winner and you’ll be stuck with it.) Oh, and it’s kitty approved!! (I’ll post those photos later…)

6 thoughts on “No man’s land (#27)

  1. Busted!
    Just playing the game was good enough for me (although I must admit, that lil tree is adorable). I’d never polyvored before, and it was so much fun! I can’t wait to see your winning outfit! What a great idea. I hope you do it again!

  2. LOL 😄 Love it! ^^

    Today’s outfit looks cute! I like the purple vest… of course it’s purple that’s why I like it. 😄 Too bad Ruckus didn’t make it in time to get a full body shot.

  3. Haha! Here’s to animated fashion posts! I did one yesterday too. Love your red hair.

    I decided to post a comment on this thread, though I really enjoyed reading your ModCloth/F21 post. Can’t wait to hear what happens next…

    xo
    Laurel

  4. Inspired… think I can totally recreate this. Thanks… work will be laid back this upcoming week and didn’t really want to wear skirts for the 2.5 days I’ll be in 😉

Comments are closed.