Archives Giveaway!

Welcome to December! Is there a better way to begin the month than with an awesome giveaway? I think not.

Archives is giving away this amazing fawn colored vintage clutch. Here’s how to win it:

1. Go to Archives and pick out something you love.
2. Leave a comment below telling me your favorite item from the shop. Leave your comment before noon EST Decmber 8 (that gives you a week).

The giveaway runs from today until Wednesday December 8 at noon. Open to anyone, anywhere!

Edit: please leave me a way to get in touch with you (an email address or blog link is fine!!)

30 thoughts on “Archives Giveaway!

  1. These earrings are perfect; I have a vintage multistrand necklace they would match perfectly:
    Vintage Sparkly Glam Aurora Bourealis Earrings

    Cool shop!

  2. I honestly can’t pick a favorite. I love the leopard coat, I love the faux fur, I love the secretary blouses… I simply cannot choose. And so I will not. Does that disqualify me? 🙂

  3. I really like the 1970s vintage berry secretary blouse. I would wear it tucked in to a swingy skirt to work with a contrasting colored cardigan!

  4. Pingback: #19 is a guest post | Miss Vinyl Ahoy

  5. Pingback: Velvet, beads and florals! | Miss Vinyl Ahoy

Comments are closed.