Want to tell me what to wear?

Do you want to pick what my 30th outfit should be?

Head over to the Miss Vinyl Ahoy facebook page to use the Polyvore editor to put together a look for me. (It’s in the tabs)

I loaded the editor with my 30 pieces (or as close as I could find) and some random accessories I own.

If you don’t want to go to facebook/don’t have one, leave me a comment suggesting what you think I should wear as my final outfit.

The outfit that gets picked will win something cool from me. Maybe fashion related, maybe not. I haven’t decided yet. 🙂

-Suze

PS- feel free to enter as many times as you want. The more options I have, the more confused I’ll be, LOL. Just remember what you suggested, in case I have no idea whose outfit I end up choosing! 🙂

24 thoughts on “Want to tell me what to wear?

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Want to tell me what to wear? | Miss Vinyl Ahoy -- Topsy.com

  2. Pingback: You are the dancing queen, young and sweet, only seventeen | Miss Vinyl Ahoy

  3. OMG!!! I’m going to try this at home! LoL Facebook isn’t allowed at work so I’m going to wait for a while. I wonder if I can whip up something good. I’m not that good on matching clothes. T.T

  4. Pingback: #19 is a guest post | Miss Vinyl Ahoy

  5. Pingback: Velvet, beads and florals! | Miss Vinyl Ahoy

  6. Pingback: Winner! | Miss Vinyl Ahoy

Comments are closed.