1/3 through

The first third of the 30 for 30 challenge have been interesting, challenging and fun. I haven’t yet worn: two dresses, one pair of jeans, one skirt, one top, one jacket and one pair of shoes.

But, so far, I’m pretty pleased with my outfit choices and the way I’ve mixed stuff up. Next week will be interesting, because I will have to think up entirely new combinations. These ten outfits reused six pieces more than once, which is awesome.

the first ten

I think my favorite outfit so far is a tie between numbers 3, 8 and 10. I love them each for different reasons, but all the outfits have made me happy so far.

I feel like this time around has been easier than the last time. Maybe it’s because I’m not doing as much stuff outside of work and I put more thought into what I was picking, or maybe it’s because I’m just getting better at remixing. Who knows!

How are you doing with the challenge?

Suze

11 thoughts on “1/3 through

  1. HI hunnie…I love all of the outfits youve worn so far. I think this challenge is great. Im really hoping to get in on the next one. I bet its amazing what you can come up with when the choices are limited…..you have shown us just that:)

    These all look like entirely different outfits….:)

  2. I really love 10. that’s definitely my favorite of yours so far. I am truckin’ along in the challenge. I haven’t put them up next to each other to see what is getting used most and what not, but I think I’ll do that today… it should be interesting to see. I know I’ve worn those brown boots many many times! but then again who’s surprised… I wore them like every day before the challenge. ha.

  3. I like 8 the best.. although, they are all great outfits.. just a bit more splashy colors…

    great interview on Colettes site too by the way 🙂
    j

    • Just wait for the tights I’ll debut this week. They’re insane and amazing at the same time. I have no idea what anyone will say about them!

  4. I dig 3, 4, 7 and 10! ^^ Wow, you have lots of things that you haven’t touched yet. That means we’ll be seeing more unique ensembles. ^^

Comments are closed.