Early holiday shopping at Archives

I know there are so many of us participating in the 30 for 30, so we can’t shop for ourselves. But that doesn’t mean we can’t shop for our friends and family, right?

Archives is a fabulous etsy store with amazing vintage goods, at wonderful prices. Personally, I have my eye on these:
il_570xN.154805022 il_570xN.192841595
il_570xN.192961723
il_570xN.154613410

(click the picture to get to that item in the shop!)

The best part? Lisa, the owner of the shop, is an awesome fashion blogger, who’s always quick to respond to my emails (and has a really cute dog!). She’s responsible for the awesome pink dress I wore last week.
Everything in her shop is hand-picked, photographed and checked for quality assurance by her.

If I didn’t have willpower, I’d own everything in her store. Even if it didn’t fit me.

-Suze

PS- Archives is a sponsor if Miss Vinyl Ahoy, but I mean every word I say in this post. I’ve purchased from Archives before and know how awesome her inventory is. Plus, I’ve met Lisa in real life. Awesome person.

7 thoughts on “Early holiday shopping at Archives

  1. Man… ever since she posted those purple heels last week, I have been dreaming of them! It was the first time I have actually been very tempted to buy something during the 30 for 30. 🙂

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Early holiday shopping at Archives | Miss Vinyl Ahoy -- Topsy.com

Comments are closed.