Photo shoot part 5, polka dots and laundry

Georgia and I found this house in Dexter, a commercial site for sale, so we quickly ducked onto the porch. This outfit didn’t stick around for as long, mostly because the skirt was hard to move around in, so there aren’t as many photos. (I love the outfit though- I must wear it to work!)

porch
porch 2
shoes porch
laundry
laundry 2

Top: Tucker for Target
Skirt: Target (thanks Emily!)
Shoes: Forever 21
Cardigan: Old Navy

I’ve almost reached the end of the photos! One more day, with the most pictures of all, is left!

Suze

11 thoughts on “Photo shoot part 5, polka dots and laundry

  1. I like this outfit as well. 🙂 You look very pretty! You looks extra pale on the yellow background though… it’s like you’re glowing against the background. But it’s not bad, in fact, I wish I have pale skin too. 😄 I’m so tan. 😄

  2. I love that top!! I’m a big fan of polka dots and I really like how you paired it with a solid dark skirt. It’s too bad the skirt was difficult to walk around in because it does look really flattering.

    My fave picture is definitely the last laundry pic. 🙂

    Btw, I found your blog through FF. I’m your newest fan!

    Kileen
    cuteandlittle.com

Comments are closed.