Photo shoot part 2 (the flower shop!)

At this point, Georgia and I headed over to the Dexter Flowers shop. The owner was really nice about us shooting in her shop, even retrieving a bucket of flowers from the back she thought would match my hair.

flower shop 4
flower shop
flower shop 5

A quick outerwear change…

flower shop 3
flower shop 2

(I love this one)
And now, a quick location change (outside the coffee shop)

coffee shop
coffee shop 2

Blue cardigan: Old navy
Beige pants: Express
White shirt and nude shoes: Forever 21
Brocade jacket: Vintage Saks, thrifted
Lipstick: Revlon Fuschia Fusion

Tomorrow, you’ll see our trip to the train tracks.

Suze

18 thoughts on “Photo shoot part 2 (the flower shop!)

  1. Wow! You’re very pretty! I love this set as well. I love the fifth one. It looks so natural and the flowers matched your hair. ^^

    I love the pics outside the coffee shop too! ^^

  2. I am loving this shoot—it’s like an awesome catalog where I want EVERYTHING!
    That coat is amazing. You have such awesome style.

    • Thanks! The striped shirt and blue cardigan are currently at Old Navy, the coat was at a thrift store, and I love it too!! 🙂

  3. Wow hunnie….these are some amazing shots!!! Totally love the one of you smelling the flower…I think your hair is FAB,…that color is so pretty!!!
    Cant wait to meet you soon!!!

Comments are closed.