My cat is cuter than my outfit

*Note- these photos aren’t very good. My outfit isn’t as cute at the cat in them, so I’m posting them because of her.

126_6360
Hi. My name is Loafy. I decided to get in the way and mess up the lighting. Cool, huh?

It’s ok. She’ll pick me up in a second…
126_6359
Told you. She’s very predictable.

No. I don’t want the toy. Really. Stop. I’m not going to take it. You suck.
126_6365

126_6366
Nope. Don’t look at her. Look at me.

126_6366
I’m way cuter.

126_6370
Plus, she’s been wearing this scarf for days now. I’m sick of it. I want to claw it.

Dress: Modcloth
Shoes: Forever 21
Scarf: H&M
Socks: Target?

Hello 5,000 degree day. Where the eff did you come from?? Oh, and yes. I forced my cat to narrate the photos. Awesome, huh?

Not much to say today- super hot, can’t wait for storms and cooler weather again. And I love Glee.

Suze

PS- check out Style Underdog Jr’s outfit, inspired by my outfit from this weekend (she’s adorable!!)


Find Miss Vinyl Ahoy on Bloglovin’ • Twitter • Facebook • RSS
Ask a question on Formspring
19 thoughts on “My cat is cuter than my outfit

  1. I love Loafy’s statements! I miss her cause she’s not updating her blog anymore. ^^ I remember my cat who’s as snobbish as Loafy. 🙂

    The yellow dress looks good on you. I think those kind of cuts flatter you. Hide that scarf too… Loafy might steal it away. XD

  2. Oh Loafy! You are just so funny, I love your satire. And you are freaking adorable staring at the camera from the floor.

    And Glee was quite good; though I don’t remember Rachel being so despicable last season. Am I remembering wrong? Because I thought she felt a bit out of character in her treatment of Sunshine.

    • She was all about herself, but she was also all about Glee. I also think her treatment of Sunshine was a little off (plus, why introduce a character who’s not even going to BE there?!)

  3. bahahaha… i love loafy. she’s such a camera whore! haha.

    I do love this outfit though. That dress has an awesome shape and the scarf with the yellow! wonnnnnderful!

    • She seems to really understand what camera is, because she’ll just STARE at it, even when I’m in her face, taking photos of just her. She’s such a ham 🙂

  4. Hi Suze!

    It’s crazy hot here too! Thanks for posting our dress! As much as I love it, I must agree Loafy is totally cute too 🙂

    Winston would love a new playdate,
    Elisa at ModCloth

Comments are closed.