All about the shoes

126_6270
126_6278
126_6279
126_6286
Top: Lulus
Pants: Target
Shoes: Bamboo

I bought these shoes with my birthday money (thanks mom and dad!). I also should’ve REALLY worn a jacket or sweater because it was wicked cold when I took these photos. I wore these tight pants for everyone who says I should show off my figure. These photos are for you, LOL. I’m also absolutely in love with this top. I love how it buttons up the back, is slightly sheer and has a cute stripe/polka dot pattern to it. It’s simple, but very ME at the same time.

I was slightly bummed I didn’t get a chance to take these photos in the woods, but I was really busy making dinner AND preparing for the two events at work today (Thursday) and tomorrow.

In fact, I actually overslept, woke up about three minutes before I was supposed to BE at work, and I live about an hour away. Yeah. I’m awesome. I was so late, I wore the exact same outfit to work that I wore last week.

At least I have on matching shoes.

Suze

PS- Don’t forget to enter the giveaway for a swag bag!

22 thoughts on “All about the shoes

    • Haha- I know! Sometimes I don’t even TRY, and I still look like a pinup. Obviously, that’s the style I love without even realizing it! 🙂

  1. Wow! I totally love this outfit. 🙂 You should show off your assets all the time! Even without the breathtaking woods background, you & your outfit rocks! ^^

    I love the top and the shoes! ^^ Now I know what you got from your birthday money and I agree with your choice since this is my second pick. ^^

  2. Girl are these the infamous shoes??! I am sooo NOT mad at you for wanting to wear the outfit just to rock those shoes!!! Love em!

  3. Ahh I’m so behind – SO excited this is what you picked with your bday money! They are so fabulous and you look phenomenal. I’m a huge supporter of the curve-showing-off-ness 🙂 Looking gorgeous! xo

Comments are closed.