Twenty-six (and wearing the jacket AGAIN!!)

Can I just say how happy I am that I am almost done?! Four more outfits to go!
124_5936
124_5935
124_5940
Jacket: Forever 21
Tank: Old Navy
Skirt: Thrifted
Shoes: GoJane
Necklace: Modcloth

Sometimes when it’s rainy outside, like yesterday, I have to get creative with my photos. Loafy was being really cute, so she joined me for a photo!

I am getting burned out by this challenge, because I keep trying to wear things the same way I already have, even though it’s a remix challenge. I am ready to wear some of the other stuff in my closet, although I have a feeling I’ll need a little help to figure out how to mix stuff together again. I think I’ve forgotten how.

Here’s to only FOUR more outfits left!

♥ Suze

20 thoughts on “Twenty-six (and wearing the jacket AGAIN!!)

    • Thanks! Confession? It totally doesn’t fit. Not even a little bit. It’s about four sizes too big, so it slides down my hips! I pin it and hike it up! 🙂

    • Haha- yea! I tracked you down! 🙂
      I was so excited when I saw your Mudgies post ( I tell everyone about that place) so I had to find you and send you lots of messages, LOL!!

  1. The skirt and the shoes are super cute!

    I definitely feel you on the remixing of clothes. Its so easy to go with what’s safe and familiar.

  2. I can’t believe you’re almost done…how exciting! I really like this jacket on you…it’s a great length and shape, and so versatile!

  3. I love that you made the skirt work, you can’t tell at all that it was ever too big. skirts are good like that — you’d never get away with those shenanigans on a pair of pants!

  4. This will be my favorite so far for your 30 challenge. I love that skirt and those shoes are the cutest ever. And of course this is my fave because Loafy posed with you. She looks like a sweet cat in the pic. 🙂

Comments are closed.