Twenty five (only five outfits left! YAY!!)

124_5946
Jacket/shorts: f21
Shirt: Stolen from husband
Shoes: Sketches

Well, lookit what I finally found! While I was working on a much-needed closet clean-out, I found the missing jacket I had included in my 30!

I am so done with this challenge. I am just burnt out, sick of the clothes I picked and ready to wear some other stuff. Although, I will admit I am nearly done with ALL my laundry. Yes, I like to let it pile up. Don’t you?

♥ Suze

7 thoughts on “Twenty five (only five outfits left! YAY!!)

  1. OMG, i clicked it and wasn’t really looking when i clicked and i thought the dart board was part of your outfit…haha kinda like an alice & wonderland red queen kinda thing going on there…;]

    but yay! cute 🙂 i esp. like the hair bow/headband…of course!

  2. Of course I let laundry pile up. It’s got to be harder to do with the 30, since you need the pieces more often though. At least you are almost done!!

Comments are closed.