22 and 23…

22
124_5908
Top: Jacobsons, or Von Maur…
Skirt: Gap
Shoes: Charlotte Russe
Scarf: Vintage
Cardi: H&M
Belt: Stolen from a dress

Wore this to work. It was totally comfortable. I WANT TO BE DONE.

23
124_5919
Top: Target
Scarf: Gift
Jeans: Old Navy
Shoes: Old!!

I took this picture right after volleyball, as the sun was setting, so it’s a bit dark. I also attempted a jumping photo, but right as I jumped, our hot neighbor walked right around the corner.

Politely, he didn’t laugh. I grabbed my camera and said, “I’m not crazy, I swear.” Then ran back toward my apartment, thus proving I am, indeed, crazy.

Haha.

I am excited for the weekend, although I’m not sure why. I have no plans… yet…

♥ Suze

11 thoughts on “22 and 23…

    • I am just trying my hardest!
      I am so jealous that you are done. I hope you’re wearing something fricken awesome today!! (like a sombrero!)

  1. I laughed out loud at the “I’m not crazy, I swear” and then running. I had a similar run in but with a very uhhh… redneck looking neighbor and his tiny tiny dog. I contemplated bolting, but decided it would only make me look more crazy. haha. I’m still giggling. =)

    • It happened once before with my non-english speaking neighbors. I think they think I’m famous or something, because they always stop and watch with BIG smiles on their faces, then wave… Or they think I’m crazy too…

      I totally thought you when it happened, since I knew you JUST had a similar incident… I can’t BELIEVE I said that either. And he was HOT. There aren’t letters big enough to describe how hot this was is… whoops!!

  2. Hahaha, next time, because you know there will be one, invite him in the shots. Come on Suze, you already admitted to being crazy. You need to share!

    Like the color combo in the first shot. You should wear it again.

    • I should… then I can prove how hot he was!
      Oh man, he was wearing a button up TUCKED into black slacks. And he had curly hair. I have such a weakness for curly hair… 🙂

      You’ll see the progression of Joe’s hair on my post tomorrow…

Comments are closed.