Twenty one at the Tigers game!

124_5906
124_5904
Top/shorts: F21
Necklace/flats: Charlotte Russe
Fedora: H&M

It was so HOT at the game yesterday (we won 7-1! yay!). I tucked all my hair under the hat and just sat in my seat. Ugh.

I am seriously ready for this challenge to be over. No joke. I want to wear other stuff in my closet, and be able to STOP WEARING THE SAME SHOES OVER AND OVER AGAIN.

Gah. Rant over. I am totally jealous because Angeline is done with her 30! DONE! Already! Man I wish I were her…

β™₯ Suze

10 thoughts on “Twenty one at the Tigers game!

  1. Wow! 7-1? That’s great! Congrats Tigers! ^^

    I really love that necklace. πŸ™‚ I like your outfit too… I usually wear those types of outfits during summer weekends. ^^

    Don’t worry about your challenge. πŸ™‚ Only 9 days more to go. ^^

  2. haha yeah I think the shoes would be one of the hardest parts for me… i’d be going nuts staring at all my other shoes for a month.

    My best friend Hnin has this hat, and she wears it ALL THE TIME! it’s so cute. I like this outfit, and the hat tops it off wonderfully… ridiculous pun unintended. ha.

Comments are closed.