Five, six, seven, eight

Note: my camera died this weekend, so I had to re-shoot outfit photos. So yes, my lovely wig looks pretty much the same in each. Although, I tried to wear the same style/accessory if I could remember. (The wig is from ManicPanic)

FIVE
Five
Tunic: F21
Pants: Delias
Necklace: F21 (for a DIY post to come later!)
Shoes: Charlotte Russe

SIX
Six
Top: Forever 21
Skirt: Urban Originals
Shoes: Charlotte Russe
Necklace: Modcloth
Flower in hair: F21
Ring: Gift

(Judgmental kitty strikes again!- just wait until outfit 8…)

SEVEN
Seven
Scarf (as a top): H&M
Cardigan: Target
Shorts: F21
Shoes: Sketchers
Belt: Modcloth

Yes, my mother knows I shoved a barbell through my belly button (hi mom!). She may not like it, but it’s being shown in this outfit!

EIGHT
Eight
Top: F21
Skirt: Modcloth (last year)
Shoes/scarf: F21

Judgmental kitty is now judging you. How do YOU like it? 🙂 (honestly, I have no idea how she looked at the camera. She’s apparently VERY well-trained!)

Phew! I have a few more outfits to update with tomorrow, then I should be back on track!!

♥ Suze

14 thoughts on “Five, six, seven, eight

  1. I totally love your outfits! I like the tunic in the first pic as well as the top & skirt in the second, at first I thought it was a dress… ^^ The third pic is sooo cute! That’s my fave… I like the skirt in the last pic too.

    But overall, Ruckus is the cutest! Although my fave outfit is the one in the third, I love-love-love the last pic because Ruckus’ is looking at the camera! ^^

    • LOL- Ruckus just stared at the perfect time. I didn’t catch it until later, and I was laughing so much, I had to use that one 🙂

      • LoL I looove it. 🙂 Even Ruckus seems to love the camera now. I think she’s getting fat too. ^^ So cuddly! ^^

  2. I have to say, all these looks are pretty damn cute! Not really feelin the wig, though. I don’t think the dark suits your personality. To me, you’re more light and bright. Apparently, Ruckus really likes you in it, though.

    • Thanks! Yea, black hair is really dark on me. But I always wanted to try it and I figure a wig is a good option! 🙂

      I think Ruckus was trying to figure out who I was…

  3. Pingback: 2010 outfit review: July & August | Miss Vinyl Ahoy

Comments are closed.