Oops. I bought something…

I had so much fun in Chicago with Cher!

I arrived Thursday night, stayed all weekend and finally came home today.

We walked around, went to dinner, saw where Transformers 3 was shooting and watched 10,000 episodes of The Twilight Zone.

My camera decided to crap out this weekend, so I am currently re-taking all my outfit photos (while wearing my wig, because my hair Β looks heinous), so until then, I will talk about something I bought while on vacation.

Look, I know the rules, No shopping during the 30 for 30. But I broke my sunglasses. These weren’t a “hey, I want to buy something” purchase. They were a “oh crap, it’s sunny and I have no protection” purchase.

And they were only $5. That’s ok, right?
124_5668

Look at how awesome they look on my face! (yes, this is a wig)
124_5671

I still standby my excuse. I needed them!!

Forgive me?

β™₯ Suze

16 thoughts on “Oops. I bought something…

  1. i love how the books on the top shelf of your book case are all pink πŸ™‚ lol and you look good w/ dark hair. you should try that color next :] … very katy perry! ❀ xo.

  2. Yay! Glad to know you had fun. I wish I had a sister too!

    With the black wig, you look like Katy Perry. πŸ™‚ I like the sunglasses, I think they’re worth it too since it isn’t pricey. πŸ˜‰

    I miss watching The Twilight Zone… it used to air during late at night that’s why I really get scared at times after one episode. LoL XD Too bad their not showing it here anymore. I love watching it over and over again even though it’s kinda old already.

    • Just wait until my outfit post tomorrow (it’s really four in one). My camera took a crapper this weekend, so I re-shot all my photos today πŸ™‚ All while wearing the wig! πŸ™‚

  3. Hey, I’m not telling Kendi if you’re not! Like B said, they don’t count. They were a necessity.

    I’m intrigued by the wig. Here’s the funny thing…I’m dying for one that’s actually like your REAL hair! I have a red hair fascination. That and I’ve seen one too many Agent Provocateur ads.

    β™₯ V

    http://www.gritandglamour.com

Comments are closed.