The miniest mini skirt you’ll ever see (AKA- PANTIES!!)

You know, sometimes I was wake up and think, “self, I would love to dress like a ho today. I wonder if I can find something that barely covers my lady parts, in a leopard or zebra print, that is low enough in the front I’ll need a wax first.”

Then, I reach into my closet and realize I have nothing that fits that criteria because I’m not a ho.

But thank god for the internet, because I found the perfect “skirt!”
For those days you don’t want to worry about wearing pants (or a skirt, or really anything more than panties), reach for your “Prowl Leopard Print Mini Skirt”
227110-brown-4_1

For the low price of $9.99, which, let’s face it, is a little expensive for that little an amount of fabric, you can dress like the ho you keep trapped inside!
227110-brown-5_1

Sure, your butt won’t be covered, and frankly, neither will your front, but that doesn’t stop that inner-ho from strutting her stuff!

*WARNING* wearing this skirt may be hazardous to your health.

There is such a thing as TOO short, and I think this skirt has hit that mark for me.

♥ Suze

You know, I think I’m going to have to make this a weekly feature. I’m going to have to keep finding hideously interesting things and making fun of them. It’s so much fun. Don’t you agree?

8 thoughts on “The miniest mini skirt you’ll ever see (AKA- PANTIES!!)

  1. I can’t even call it a skirt… T.T I’m not being judgmental but I would certainly raise an eyebrow if I’m going to see someone wearing that as a skirt. Grit & Glamour is right, it’s a lot better if it’s worn as a bikini cover up.

  2. I will make the assumption that this skirt is designed for strippers and club dancers. I know this is only supporting that nobody but a major hoe would wear such a thing in public, but unfortunately there is a market for those type of garments. Hey, it’s not going to be on that long anyway, right? Might as well get rid of any extra fabric.

    And you should without a doubt keep this up as a feature! I always am simultaneously amused at your commentary and amazed that such things even exist in this world.

  3. Gah! If people can tell whether or not you’ve had a labiaplasty when you’re walking toward them, your skirt would probably work better as a belt!

  4. I do agree – $10 for a strip of fabric is a touch overpriced. Plus, with everyone getting a free show, how will you make enough money to afford it?

  5. I kid you not, there was a woman at the grocery store who was wearing a white version of this skirt. She had combined it with a cropped orange tank, leathered skin, and over processed hair. It was so bad/stereotyped I couldn’t stop looking at her.

    • Did you say “ma’am, I think pants can be found in aisle 2” and then run away? That’s what I would’ve done 🙂

Comments are closed.