Cher’s birthday dress

120_5545
120_5547
120_5552
Dress and cardigan: borrowed from Cher
Shoes: Miu Miu DIY
Necklace: Old
Ring: Gift

This dress was Cher‘s birthday dress last year, that she never got to wear. I’m not going to get into any story, but it’s been in her closet with the tags still on ever since then.

And I’ve been dying to borrow it. I love it! It’s polka dotted, fitted and tiered. It’s a little short, but who cares?! It’s so darn cute!

Like I said yesterday, these shoes will be making their way into Cher‘s closet. They are a tad too small for me! So, pretty much everything I’m wearing is Cher’s. 🙂

♥ Suze

4 thoughts on “Cher’s birthday dress

  1. Aww… the dress is very pretty. I wonder why she didn’t wear it… maybe she has many other pretty dresses? ^^

    Yay! Lucky Cher she can have the shoes you designed. ^^

  2. Pingback: 2010 outfit review: June | Miss Vinyl Ahoy

Comments are closed.