I need another story, something to get off my chest

IMG_0002
IMG_0001
IMG_0003
IMG_0004
Dress: Vintage
Shoes: DIY
Belt:H&M
Necklace: Old!
Hat and ring: F21

I am EXHAUSTED. I was travelling around today, helping with a video shoot in three locations. I am so ready for bed.

This week has flown by, almost too fast! I’m excited for the weekend, even though I’m not really doing anything. Maybe just finishing my other DIY, because the stupid paint takes forever to dry. (Hint- they’re Miu Miu shoes).

I think the last time I wore this dress I used the same white belt. It’s hard for me to pair up a long dress like this with a skirt or something. That and I was a little rushed when getting dressed. I’ll have to figure out a different version next time.

♥ Suze

Title song: Secrets- OneRepublic

2 thoughts on “I need another story, something to get off my chest

  1. Aww… you look very cute with this outfit. 🙂 I like the light colors plus the hat did some wonders on making you look younger. ^^

Comments are closed.