My weekend of being MIA

I didn’t realize I was totally MIA this weekend until I was trying to catch up on the 400+ items in my blog reader. Whoops.

This weekend was spent with my family, which was pretty awesome.

I’ve also got a few upcoming posts that have to do with these things:
118_5471
118_5464
118_5447
118_5440
I’m currently waiting for MORE thumbtacks, because I severely underestimated how many I’d need.

I can’t wait to finish and publish that DIY, because it’s way easier than I thought it would be.

♥ Suze

6 thoughts on “My weekend of being MIA

    • awww! I hope she gets better soon! Mine only had to be quarantined once, when we first adopted Loafy because she had a cold. Other than that, they’re always around each other (and chasing each other!)

Comments are closed.