Luckiest person ever.

Alright. I’ll admit it. I am the luckiest person on the planet.

I was on twitter, when I got a tweet from @andreakerbuski telling me to check my email.

Andrea, from Blonde Bedhead, held a giveaway for a Shabby Apple dress. And guess who won the dress?
giveawaywinner

Yup, me! LOL. I am officially the luckiest person on the planet. Anyone want to play the lottery with me later? Or maybe jump out of an airplane? Parachute optional.

BTW- check out Andrea’s blog when you get a chance. She’s really nice and has the coolest hair. I wish mine would curl like that! Plus, she’s a derby girl, and is from Michigan. Gotta give love to my home state girls!

♥ Suze

(Image screen-capped from blondebedhead)

3 thoughts on “Luckiest person ever.

Comments are closed.