Little miss lemon drop

118_5361
118_5362
118_5363
118_5364
Jacket: Gift
Shirt: Thrifted
Leggings: Forever 21
Purse: Forever 21
Shoes: Charlotte Russe
Earrings: From Cher

My allergies have been acting up ALL day. I cannot wait for impending rain to start so I can finally have a little nasal relief.

Since I have to travel again this Thursday-Friday (a 4.5 hour drive this time), I’m trying to dress comfortable the rest of the week. That and I didn’t feel like putting in much effort. But, that’s normally how I feel when it’s crappy weather outside, and I’m all stuffy.

And, simply because she was requested, here’s Loafy, hanging out in my purse.
118_5368

♥ Suze

11 thoughts on “Little miss lemon drop

  1. The yellow top and the earrings look cuuute! 🙂 Hmm, I think you look prettier with your hair down. ^^

    Loafyyyyy! I saw your picture at Cher’s blog! You were awesome there with the pink shoes! XD

  2. I love the hair pulled back with the volume at your forehead! Definitely a different look for you but I like it!

    • it’s a litle more rocker-ish than I usually do, but I enjoy a change! I did a Marie Antoinette hairstyle last year, before I stared this blog, that was AWESOME! It was huge and poofy and BIG! I should do it again… haha!

    • She’s such a sweet kitty 🙂 If we ever do a blogger meetup, I might bring her on her leash to meet everyone!

Comments are closed.