I’m the narrator and this is just the prologue

118_5285
118_5289
118_5291
118_5292
Shirts: Forever 21
Pants: Delias
Shoes: Charlotte Russe
Necklace: Etsy

I’ve had Panic! at the Disco stuck in my head for days, so I used more lyrics as a title. And, once again, I am wearing a lazy outfit! This is what I should’ve been wearing yesterday when I fell. I bet I wouldn’t have as many scrapes. Anyway, you can see the worst bruise on the back of my left arm in the second photo. None of the others are that dark or that large.

Oh, and by the way, Galarraga pitched a perfect game. Jim Joyce should be reprimanded for his horrible call. That was crap. I have never seen Joe so pissed off. This is why they should allow replays and turnovers of calls in baseball. If they could turn it over, Galarraga would have his perfect game. And Galarraga handled the whole situation with a TON of class. (I’m done ranting now!)

I’ll be stuck without internet until Friday evening, so my outfit post will be a little late tomorrow. I get to drive across Michigan for work today 🙂

11 thoughts on “I’m the narrator and this is just the prologue

    • I commented on your recent post, but I looooove your hair. It’s exactly what I want, when mine is longer!!

  1. I looooove the black top! It’s a cute kitty! 🙂 The bruise is kinda obvious though because of your complexion. 😦

    I can’t relate that much with the baseball stuff (unfortunately, baseball isn’t much popular here) but I’ve seen Joe’s status through facebook… he seemed pretty upset. T.T

    • The shirt is soo comfy! I got one for Cher a while ago and loved it so much, I got my own. And, I got her one with sushi on it so she can wear them together and celebrate sushi-cat (it’s a weird game we like to play)

  2. Yikes, that bruise is nasty looking. At least your outfit is super cute! I love the layering of the polka dots and printed tank.

    And there are not enough drugs and alcohol in the world to convince anyone with any sense Joyce made the right call. As an avid baseball fan, I am disgusted and have considered rioting, but I don’t think it’d make much sense to do it in Philly…hahaha.

    • thanks!

      And I’m glad someone else sees it my way! I think there are A LOT of people upset. It doesn’t matter what team you root for- it was CRAP!!

    • Thanks! I’m thinking they’re my new favorites. Lydia (Chic-onthe-cheap) introduced me to the wonderfulness of Delias pants!

  3. Pingback: 2010 outfit review: June | Miss Vinyl Ahoy

Comments are closed.