Baby there’s a shark in the water

118_5155
118_5149
118_5154
118_5151
118_5152
Tunic: Forever 21
Leggings: Forever 21
Neckaces: Target and gift
Shoes: Charlotte Russe

Today wasn’t a good day and it wasn’t a bad day. It was just a day. I don’t wish to repeat it, but I don’t need to erase it either. It’s been odd.

When I woke up, I picked the laziest outfit I could get away with. My go-to outfit when I have no idea what I want to wear and I know I want to be comfy, is a tunic and leggings.

The night was fun though. I made Joe dinner. The whole time he was eating it, I could see him cursing me with every bite. I used a tad too much hot sauce and red pepper flakes. Every spoonful of his claw chowder was laced with gobs of hot sauce. I could see the steam pouring out of his ears.

Oops.

5 thoughts on “Baby there’s a shark in the water

  1. LOL The dinner story was a bit funny… 😀 But it’s still touching that he still ate it even though it’s too spicy. XD

    I actually like your outfit though you said that that’s the laziest outfit you had. 🙂 The necklace is cuuute! Nice pictures too! ^^

  2. Pingback: Answers to some questions you never asked. | Miss Vinyl Ahoy

Comments are closed.