Tut tut, looks like rain!

118_5081
tut tut, looks like rain
118_5083
Dress: Forever 21
Pants: Old Navy
Shoes: Guess via Buffalo Exchange
Purse: Vintage via Buffalo Exchange
Cardigan: Jcrew
Necklace: Modcloth
Belt: Forever 21

Sometimes I get home too late and it’s already raining. If I’m lucky I can snap a few shots under our little overhang, but today wasn’t one of those lucky days.

It started pouring as soon as I ventured out to get my car checked so I can get it fixed. The estimate? $2300!! I am not kidding. Thank god for fantastic insurance!

I used to take my photos indoors, when I first started. I don’t like it as much. It’s too hard to get the lighting right, and Loafy always wants to play. I had to sneak her into a shot, and I made sure to use the flash. Mostly because I wanted to show off her cute lil belly!

4 thoughts on “Tut tut, looks like rain!

  1. LOL I missed seeing Loafy in your pictures… you’re so fat Loafy! 😀

    Wow… will the insurance shoulder the full amount? T.T That’s a bit much… 😦

Comments are closed.