Spring fling vintage giveaway

In honor of my one year blogger-versary, all the awesome comments I’ve been getting recently and the new followers I’ve gained here and on twitter, I’m holding another giveaway, and this one has the granddaddy of all prizes.
118_5057
A vintage scarf, not sure of the era, but it does say “made in Italy” on the tag
A vintage cross-stitched purse
A new pink flower headband
And, shoe tissues

If you’d like to enter for this fun pack of spring stuff, here are the rules:

1) be a follower of this blog on Google reader, Bloglovin, another blog reader or have my link on your blogroll (I know not everyone uses a blog reader)

2) leave me a comment letting me know how you found my blog, or your favorite color, whichever you prefer 🙂

For an extra entry, follow me on twitter (@redheaded) and then leave me another comment with your twitter name.

Entries accepted through noon (est) Tuesday, May 25. The winner will be chosen by a random number generator and notified through email (or twitter), so please leave me a way to get in touch with you! 🙂

27 thoughts on “Spring fling vintage giveaway

  1. Green!! I love Green! I love that purse I want it I have to have it ohhhhh I hope I win!

  2. My favourite colour is black, and I see that these items would work with all my black clothing perfectly!

  3. Of course I will join! LoL XD I love the purse and the headband too! I don’t use blog reader because I prefer visiting the blog itself. But you’re on my blog roll so I think that’s okay. ^^

    I found your blog through Loafy. ^^ I met Loafy at Twitter world then I started following her blog then I found your link over there too. 🙂 My fave color? Purple! I know you’re already aware of that. 😉

  4. I’m a follower, my favorite color is lavender, and you are on my “daily reads” blogroll. I found you via the main page on WordPress and I love your entries!

  5. I now proudly follow you on both bloglovin’ and google. I recently found out about you on IFB. I was one of the folks who nominated Meggs and you almost stole the show! HAD to check out your blog, and loved it. First thing I did, Ms. Ahoy was head over to Payless and buy those rad b/w shoes you were wearing. You deserve commission!

  6. Pingback: Dream on | Miss Vinyl Ahoy

  7. Welll I feel like you probably remember how I found your blog via What I Wore’s comment section, so I’m gonna answer that my favorite color is green!

    • LOL- of course I remember! That’s why I decided to ask everyone else the question 🙂 (i have the questions to email over to you too!)

  8. i do not remember how i found you, but i am glad i did! and green is my favorite color!
    rwvanvoorhis at gmail dot com

  9. Pingback: Just a reminder! | Miss Vinyl Ahoy

Comments are closed.